6958cda728 · 测试 Forgejo HTTPS 推送 · Updated 2026-08-26 16:40:41 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?