7d0870dda5 · 完善项目权限与客户端令牌管理 · Updated 2026-08-31 21:19:15 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?