821ccfea96 · 复核超管账号登录和权限 · Updated 2026-10-06 14:10:23 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?